Skip to Content

Team

Patron

Dr. Vijay Bhatkar - Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Delhi

Chairman

Prof. R.K. Shevgaonkar, Director, IIT Delhi

Office Bearers

PRESIDENT                                                                                               

Mr. Pravin K Purang - 71-BT-ME

OFFICE ADDRESS:- Management Advisor, New Delhi,

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- S-147, Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, Mobile: 9811344550 email: pravin.purang@gmail.com


SECRETARY                                                                                               

Mr. Ashok Kumar - 86-BT-ME

OFFICE ADDRESS:- IPS Officer, IG BSF, Govt. of India, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- B-38, Surya Nagar, New  Delhi 110017, Mobile: 9818840900 email:  ashokips89@gmail.com

 

TREASURER                                                                                              

Dr. (Mrs.) Malti Goel - 69-DIIT & 73-PH.D                               

OFFICE ADDRESS:-    Former Adviser and Senior Scientist, Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India, New Delhi - 110016.

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:- S-83, Panchsheela Park, New Delhi 110019 Mobile: 98102-87736, Email: maltigoel2008@gmail.com

 

JOINT SECRETARY                                                                                    

Mr. Ejaz Hoda, 86-BT-CE

OFFICE ADDRESS:- Founder & CEO, Market Pulse India Ltd. C-11, Sector-6, Noida UP       

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:-  C-107, Sector-23, Noida UP 201301 , Mobile: 9810015993 email: ejazhoda@marketpulseindia.com


Executive Committee


       
C.K. Jain   CEO & Proprietor Concreations Combine 9312439464 chandra.jain@gmail.com     
Ashok Kumar  Gaur   Dy. G.M. (Indl. Engg.)   9810256063 shkgr@yahoo.co.in
Sandip  Bhatia   Executive Director,  GMM Net Services, Mumbai 72080-04490 sandip.bhatia@gmail.com
Dr. V. K.  Gupta   Consultant  TQM, TPM, JIT and ISO QMS, I   9811039584 dr.vkgupta@gmail.com,wcm.iitm@gmail.com
Narinder K. Madan   India Representative for few European Companies  in Ceramic and Metal Powder Industry, Mumbai 9004040388 narinder_madan@hotmail.com
Ajai  Agarwal   Director & Chief Executive Alphatech Engineers 9810159901 ajaiagarwaliit@gmail.com
Sanjeev  Jain   Executive Director Arvind Construction Co.(P) Ltd. 9811101166 j_sanjeev@hotmail.com,sjain@apollogurgaon.com
Rajesh Agarwal   D.G.M. Civil,  ONGC Energy Centre, New Delhi 9968282143 rajeshubha@hotmail.com
Sanjeev Kumar Gupta   Proprieter Venture India (Garment Export Business) 9811043868 venture1063@gmail.com
Surinder  Popli   Proprieter   9811056216/
45050866
surinderpopli@gmail.com
Pushkal K Pandey   Visiting Faculty FOST, IIMA, ISBF, NBA 9313051953 pushkalp@yahoo.co.in
     


 
Sandeep Jain   Director,  New Delhi Railway Board, New Delhi 9910487542 sandyrail2003@yahoo.co.in
Atul Bal   Director   IT Company 9810231233 protech@aprotech.com
Manish  Singla   Associate Director Standard Charteret Bank 9910436336 singlam@gmail.com
Sandeep Garg   Director Green Brick ECO Solutions 9911189892 sandeep.garg.iitd@gmail.com
Somil K Garg   Chief Manager,  Indraprastha Gas Limited (IGL), New Delhi 9811376886 gargsomil@hotmail.com
EX-OFFICIO            
Prof. Mukesh Khare   Dean, AA&IP IIT Delhi 26591713 deanaaip@admin.iitd.ac.in
Prof. S.K. Gupta Gupta   Dean of Students IIT Delhi 2659 1023 sgupta@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Somnath  Bharti   Partner Bharti & Associates (Advocates and Corporate Lawyers) 9910044233 somnath@bhartiassociates.com
Maheep Singh   G.Sec, SAC (Zanskar Hostel) IIT Delhi 9711138254 maheepsingh7192@gmail.com
GLOBAL CO-OPTED MEMBERS          
Dr. Ahmad Cameron   Project Engineer Richards Wilcox Custom Systems, Canada + 1-905-741-7551 cahmad@richardcustomsystems.com
Anupam Gupta   President & CEO Avenues International Inc., USA + 1-973-202-3384 anupam@avenuesinc.com
Khawaja M. Hasan   HSE-Engineer- Environment

ZonesCorp., Abu Dhabi, UAE

+971-504383420 khawajamh@yahoo.com
Manya Ranjan   Senior Analyst/ Specialist

McKinsey & Company, USA

+1-617-999-7018 manya.ranjan@gmail.com