Skip to Content

Executive Committee - 2015-2016

Patron

Dr. Vijay Bhatkar - Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Delhi

Chairman

Prof. R.K. Shevgaonkar, Director, IIT Delhi

Office Bearers

PRESIDENT                                                                                               

Dr. Deepak Dogra - 96-PHD-IN

OFFICE ADDRESS:- 

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- B-20/6,Paschim Marg,DLF Phase-I,Gurgaon Mobile: 9811375936  email:  drdeepakdogra@hotmail.com

SECRETARY                                                                                               

Mr. Indu Bhaskar - 93-MT-IN

OFFICE ADDRESS:- Director & Head of Department,Chief Vigilance Officer, Ministry of Science & Technology DSIR

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- , Mobile: 9818722868 email:  ibhaskar58@hotmail.com

TREASURER                                                                                              

Ms Aparna Saroagi - 2006-MB-MT                                

OFFICE ADDRESS:-    VP & Head, Market Risk Policy & Control, RBS

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:- Mobile: 9717315533/9311223771 , Email: aparnasaroagi@yahoo.com

JOINT SECRETARY                                                                                    

Mr. Sanjeev Jain, 82-BT-CE

OFFICE ADDRESS:- Executive Director, Arvind Construction Co. Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:-  Mobile: 9811101166/9868012500 email: j_sanjeev@hotmail.com

 

Executive Committee -2015-16

R.K. Gupta   Consultant   9871775613 rkguptausha@gmail.com
C K Jain   CEO & Proprietor   Concreations Combine
9312439464  chandra.jain@gmail.com
 Sandip
Bhatia
  Executive Director, 
GMM Net Services, Mumbai
 72080-04490 sandip.bhatia@gmail.com

 

DR. V.K  


GUPTA
 

9811039584

dr.vkgupta@gmail.com

 Narinder K
 Madan
  India Representative for few European Companies 
In Ceramic and Metal Powder Industry, Mumbai
9004040388
narinder_madan@hotmail.com
Rajesh
Agarwal
  D.G.M. Civil, 
ONGC Energy Centre, New Delhi 9968282143
rajeshubha@hotmail.com

DR. SUDHIR K.  


TEWATIA
 

Director,  


IndraPrastha Engg. College, Ghaziabad

tewatiask_2000@yahoo.co.in 

 

RAJBIR  


SINGH
 

Managing Partner 




rjbsingh@gmail.com

ADV. MUKESH  


KUMAR
  Designated Partner , Advocate



Sandeep
Jain
  Director, 
New Delhi Railway Board, New Delhi
8826992651
sandyrail2003@yahoo.co.in

 

PRABHAT  


KUMAR
   Chief Vigilance Officer, 

 

Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi

 

SANJAY  


GAMBHIR
 

General Manager, 

Doosan Power Systems, Gurgaon


Somil K
Garg
  Chief Manager Indraprastha Gas Limited (IGL), New Delhi 9811376886
gargsomil@hotmail.com
Apoorve 
Khandelwal
  Sr. Research Scientist
BPCL
9910440684
apoorve.khandelwal@gmail.com
Utkarsh 
Jain
  Assistant Manager
HPCL 7077803147
utkarshjain2608@gmail.com
Alok
Agrawal
  Manager (Airport Systems)
Airport Authority of India
9971825552
alokagrawal2005@yahoo.in

 

RAJESH KUMAR  


CHHATRA
  Self Employed



EX-OFFICIO

 

 

 

         
Prof. Mukesh Khare   Dean, AA&IP IIT Delhi 9810528646 deanaaip@admin.iitd.ac.in
Prof. S.K.  Gupta   Dean of Students IIT Delhi   sgupta@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Ashok Kumar President IG,BSF Government of India 9818840900 ashokips89@gmail.com
Shivansh Aggarwal   G. Sec, SAC  IIT Delhi 9953122499 sa.shivansh25@gmail.com

 

Global Alumni EC  Members    
     
Mr. Deepak Sukh – USA deepak_sukh@e-luminent.com 9732043051(USA)
Mr. Dhiraj Lal – UAE dhiraj@bcm-institute.org  
Mr. Sanjeev Goyal – USA sanjiv.goyal@droisys.com,sanjiv@iitdallumni.com 4152153582(USA)
Mr. Amit Sharma – UK Amit.Sharma@macquarie.com  
Mr. Apar Jain – Germany jain.apar@gmail.com  
Mr. Arpit Kothari - UAE arpitkothari5@gmail.com  
Mr. Rajiv Vij – Singapore rajivvij@personalalchemy.org  

 

Profile of EC Members