Skip to Content

Team

Patron

Dr. Vijay Bhatkar - Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Delhi

Chairman

Prof. R.K. Shevgaonkar, Director, IIT Delhi

Office Bearers

PRESIDENT                                                                                               

Mr. Ashok Kumar - 86-BT-ME

OFFICE ADDRESS:- IPS Officer, IG BSF, Govt. of India, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- A-10, Tower-7, New Moti Bag, New  Delhi 110021, Mobile: 9818840900 email:  ashokips89@gmail.com

SECRETARY                                                                                               

Mr. C K Jain - 67-BT-CE

OFFICE ADDRESS:- CEO & Proprietor Concreations Combine, U 14 Green Park Extension , New Delhi 110016

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- U 14 Green Park Extension, New  Delhi 110016, Mobile: 9312439464 email:  chandra.jain@gmail.com

 TREASURER                                                                                              

Dr. (Mrs.) Malti Goel - 69-DIIT & 73-PH.D                               

OFFICE ADDRESS:-    Former Adviser and Senior Scientist, Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India, New Delhi - 110016.

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:- S-83, Panchsheela Park, New Delhi 110019 Mobile: 98102-87736, Email: malti.goel@yahoo.com

 JOINT SECRETARY                                                                                    

Mr. Pushkal Kumar Pandey, 87-BT-CE

OFFICE ADDRESS:- Visiting Professor - Fostima, ISBF, NBA ,75-76,Amrit Nagar, South Extension Part I, New Delhi-110003        

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:-  102 Shivalik Apartments Alaknanda, New Delhi 110019 , Mobile: 9313051953 email: pushkalp@yahoo.co.in

 

Executive Committee

R.K. Gupta   Consultant   9871775613 rkguptausha@gmail.com
Sandip  Bhatia   Executive Director,  GMM Net Services, Mumbai 72080-04490 sandip.bhatia@gmail.com
Narinder K. Madan   India Representative for few European Companies  in Ceramic and Metal Powder Industry, Mumbai 9004040388 narinder_madan@hotmail.com
Sanjeev  Jain   Executive Director Arvind Construction Co.(P) Ltd. 9811101166/9868012500 j_sanjeev@hotmail.com,sjain@apollogurgaon.com
Rajesh Agarwal   D.G.M. Civil,  ONGC Energy Centre, New Delhi 9968282143 rajeshubha@hotmail.com
Surinder  Popli   Proprieter   9811056216 surinderpopli@gmail.com
Sandeep Jain   Director,  New Delhi Railway Board, New Delhi 8826992651 sandyrail2003@yahoo.co.in
Jagdeep Singh   Director AJ Precision & Automation Pvt. Ltd. 9210900192 j.jagdeep@gmail.com
Atul Bal   Director   IT Company 9810231233 protech@aprotech.com
Indu  Bhaskar   Director & Head of Department,Chief Vigilance Officer, DSIR DSIR, Ministry of Science & Technology 9818722868 ibhaskar58@hotmail.com
Dr. Deepak Dogra       9811375936 drdeepakdogra@hotmail.com
Aparna Saroagi   VP & Head, Market Risk Policy & Control RBS 9717315533/9311223771 aparnasaroagi@yahoo.com
Sandeep Garg   Director Green Brick ECO Solutions 9911189892 sandeep.garg.iitd@gmail.com
Somil K Garg   Chief Manager,  Indraprastha Gas Limited (IGL), New Delhi 9811376886 gargsomil@hotmail.com
Apoorve  Khandelwal   Sr. Research Scientist BPCL 9910440684 apoorve.khandelwal@gmail.com
Utkarsh  Jain   Assistant Manager HPCL 9711167914 utkarshjain2608@gmail.com
Alok Agrawal   Manager (Airport Systems) Airport Authority of India 9971825552 alokagrawal2005@yahoo.in
EX-OFFICIO

 

 

 

         
Prof. Mukesh Khare   Dean, AA&IP IIT Delhi 9810528646 deanaaip@admin.iitd.ac.in
Prof. S.K.  Gupta   Dean of Students IIT Delhi   sgupta@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Pravin Purang President Management Advisor Jindal Steel & Power Ltd 9811344550/
9871010626
pravin.purang@gmail.com
Shivansh Aggarwal   G. Sec, SAC  IIT Delhi 9953122499 sa.shivansh25@gmail.com

 

Global Alumni EC  Members    
     
Mr. Deepak Sukh – USA deepak_sukh@e-luminent.com 9732043051(USA)
Mr. Dhiraj Lal – UAE dhiraj@bcm-institute.org  
Mr. Sanjeev Goyal – USA sanjiv.goyal@droisys.com,sanjiv@iitdallumni.com 4152153582(USA)
Mr. Amit Sharma – UK Amit.Sharma@macquarie.com  
Mr. Apar Jain – Germany jain.apar@gmail.com  
Mr. Arpit Kothari - UAE arpitkothari5@gmail.com  
Mr. Rajiv Vij – Singapore rajivvij@personalalchemy.org  

 

Profile of EC Members