Skip to Content

IITDAA Executive Committee - 2016-2017

Patron

Shri Kumar Mangalam Birla - Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Delhi

Chairman

Prof. Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao, Director, IIT Delhi

Office Bearers

PRESIDENT                                                                                               

Dr. Deepak Dogra - 96-PHD-IN

OFFICE ADDRESS:- 

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- B-20/6,Paschim Marg,DLF Phase-I,Gurgaon Mobile: 9811375936  email:  president@iitdalumni.com

SECRETARY                                                                                               

Mr. Indu Bhaskar - 93-MT-IN

OFFICE ADDRESS:- Director & Head of Department,Chief Vigilance Officer, Ministry of Science & Technology DSIR

RESIDENCE ADDRESS :- , Mobile: 9818722868 email:  secretary@iitdalumni.com

TREASURER                                                                                              

Ms Aparna Saroagi - 2006-MB-MT                                

OFFICE ADDRESS:-    VP & Head, Market Risk Policy & Control, RBS

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:- Mobile: 9717315533, Email: aparnasaroagi@yahoo.com

JOINT SECRETARY                                                                                    

Mr. Prabhat Kumar, 91-BT-CE

OFFICE ADDRESS:- Chief Vigilance Officer,  New Delhi

RESIDENCE ADDRESS:-  Mobile: 9999403050 email: prabhatjc@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee -2016-17

 

R.K. Gupta Consultant   9871775613 rkguptausha@gmail.com
Dr. V.K. Gupta Advisor, International Institute of Technology & Management. 9811039584  dr.vkgupta@gmail.com
H.R.  Vaish Managing Director Instapower Ltd. 9811333690 hrvaish@iitdalumni.com
Vijay Kumar  Ahooja Head Special Initiatives Tata Consultancy Services Ltd. 9810020891 vkahooja@gmail.com
Dr. Sudhir Tewatia Director, IndraPrastha Engg. College, Ghaziabad 9312180934 tewatiask_2000@yahoo.co.in
Rajbir Singh Managing Partner   9810065265 rjbsingh@gmail.com
Adv Mukesh Kumar Designated Partner , Advocate   9868166522 mkj@lexregula.com
Atul Bal Director Protech Systems (P) Ltd. 9810231233 protech@aprotech.com
Dr. Ramesh K  Jalan Resource Person & Moderator,  Climate Change Community Solutions Exchange,  UNDP 9810127749 ramesh.jalan@one.un.org
Dr. Sanjay  Gambhir General Manager Doosan Babcock  9871701055 sanjay.gambhir@doosan.com, sanjaygambhir@rediffmail.com
Vinod  Kumar Sr. Chemist ONGC LTd. 7060570807 vinod.iitd2004@gmail.com
Sachidnand  Swami Founder & CEO INVOXEL Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 9891505813 sswami@invoxel.com
Apoorve  Khandelwal Sr. Research Scientist BPCL 9910440684 apoorve.khandelwal@gmail.com
Dr. Yogesh Kumar  Sharma Sr. Research Officer Automotive Oil Division, IOCL R&D Centre 9711397513 yogesh6460@gmail.com
Alok Agrawal Manager (Airport Systems) Airport Authority of India 9971825552 alokagrawal2005@yahoo.in
Dr. Updesh  Verma Asst. Professor (Govt. PG College Bilaspur) 7599182718 updeshv@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Chhatra Self Employed   9999905082 rrrajeshchhatra@gmail.com
EX-OFFICIO          
Prof. Sanjeev  Sanghi Dean, AA&IP IIT Delhi 2659 1713 deanaaip@admin.iitd.ac.in
Prof. S.K. Gupta Gupta Dean of Students IIT Delhi 9891157006 sgupta@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Ashok Kumar IPS Officer, IG BSF Govt. of India 9818840900 ashokips89@gmail.com
Jayant  Nahata General Secretary Student Affaris Council, IITD 8860979500 jayant8860@gmail.com