Skip to Content

Alumni News

Nominations Invited for The Satyendra K. Dubey Memorial Award 2013-2014

The Satyendra K. Dubey Memorial Award was instituted by IIT Kanpur in 2005, in the memory of its alumnus Satyendra K.

Prof. Pradipta Banerji, 1981, B.Tech, Civil, IIT Delhi, Director of IIT Roorkee

Professor Pradipta Banerji is the Director of IIT Ro

IIT Delhi - My Institution : An Invitation to Share Your Thoughts

IIT Delhi- My Institution


Alumni Leadership Awards for 2011

Indian Institutes of Technology (IIT) USA Alumni Association Announces American Leadership Award Winners

Two IITians - Vinod Khosla, Bharat Desai - among 400 richest Americans of Forbes List

WASHINGTON:  Two Indian Institute of Technology alumni have made  it to Forbes' list of the 400 richest Americans topped for the 18th year in

Syndicate content